nanaxrooms.blogg.se

Valkyrie profile android apk stuck at loading
Valkyrie profile android apk stuck at loading










  1. Valkyrie profile android apk stuck at loading download#
  2. Valkyrie profile android apk stuck at loading free#

Valkyrie profile android apk stuck at loading download#

If the icon is gray, that means you can't download it anymore either because it doesn't exist anymore in iTunes or because it's a 32-bit app that no longer works in iOS 11. To redownload an app, just tap on the blue cloud icon next to it.

Valkyrie profile android apk stuck at loading free#

There's the "All" tab to see everything you've ever purchased (even free apps) and "Not on this iPhone" for things you might want to redownload. Open up the App Store, tap on your circular profile icon, which will open up your Account page, then tap on "Purchased" from there, Next, if you have a family account, select “My Purchases”. (iPad updated 54 apps in 35 min on home network)Ĩ4 apps after 51 hours and 57 app still stuck or left to download However, the apps were not transferred from the computer to the iPhone and it started to download them again.Īfter 12 hour 54 apps ready under not on this iphone I downloaded iTunes 12.6.3 and restored, since all the apps were present. For some reason the iPhone does not know when the app is finished downloading to the phone.Ĭalled apple care - They advised I restore again. However 54 of them would show the word open after I tapped the spinning circle. as I went down the list and tapped the apps with the spinning circle, for many of them cloud would reappear. In going to the App Store, tap on your circular profile icon, which will open up your Account page, then tap on "Purchased" from there, Next, if you have a family account, select “My Purchases” then selecting those not on my iPhone, 80 apps or so were showing a spinning circle, the one that has about 1/6 missing. Started by restoring the iPhone from iTunes 12.7.x which showed all the apps greyed out. I have tried on two networks, both 2.4 and 5 gHz. The methods are from the internet and some steps, like the "Free button, are not on my phone. Here is my saga and what I have tried so far. I will reply to my own and share my saga, for those who are interested. I will get back here after talking with apple. But after another day and a half, no more have appeared and the method I used does not work.

valkyrie profile android apk stuck at loading

About 50 of my apps we all of a sudden visible, ready to go. For SOME, as soon as I tapped it, it said OPEN in the grey oval. After waiting all night for the apps to download, I started going through and tapping on the ones with spinning circles. Ok, once you are there, you will see two things: Those with blue cloud with arrow down and a spinning circle with a part missing. I will be working with Apple to troubleshoot but in the mean time:












Valkyrie profile android apk stuck at loading